支持与维护

根据我们的保修和支持协议,前12个月免费提供FE Technologies所有RFID产品(包括硬件和软件)的维护服务,也可选购常年维护。

FE Technologies客户服务中心配备了经验丰富的技术支持人员,他们拥有大型研发团队的支持,以及每年都会根据质量标准ISO9001:2008审核的品质保证流程。

FE Technologies的保修和支持协议包括致电咨询台和登记服务单。

登记维护单

获取FE Technologies支持

如果图书馆需要支持,FE Technologies提供了两种登记服务单的方法:

通过在 此处 输入连接代码获得支持。

图书馆能够在线跟踪并控制服务单与系统,他们可以通过这个系统查看他们的RFID设备的状态。

我们还会针对为您解决系统问题的感受展开客户调查。在每张服务票完成后会对客户的满意度进行调查。如果您不满意,将会移交至运营经理以确保完全解决问题。

FE Technologies因支持服务到位而名声在外。我们的支持团队远远优于我们的任何竞争对手,公开每日服务单报告并显示我们当前客户满意度评级图表。我们所有的员工都热衷于让我们的客户满意!

FE Technologies Pty Ltd

129 Fyans Street
South Geelong 3220 Victoria Australia
PO Box 108 Newcomb Victoria 3219 Australia

Support and Maintenance

Maintenance for all of FE Technologies’ RFID products including hardware and software is provided free of charge for the first 12 months with our Warranty and Support Agreement. Additional years maintenance are also available.

FE Technologies Customer Care Centre is staffed by experienced Technical Support Officers who are supported by a large research and development team and a quality assurance process that is audited annually for compliance with quality standard ISO9001:2008.

FE Technologies’ Warranty and Support Agreement includes service level agreements for Help Desk calls and logged Work Tickets.

Logging a Work Ticket

FE Technologies provides two ways of logging support tickets in the event that support is required for Libraries:

Give Access to FE Technologies Support :

Allow access by inserting your connection code here.

Libraries are able to track their tickets via the online portal. This gives libraries control over their tickets and a system by which they can view the state of their RFID equipment.

We also survey our customers to find out about your experience with our problem resolution system. A Customer Satisfaction Survey is sent out after each completed Work Ticket. If you’re not satisfied the issue will be escalated to the Operations Manager and a fix put in place to ensure complete resolution.

FE Technologies is renowned for its support services. In fact our support team is far greater than that of any of our competitors, and assisted by a daily open work tickets report and a graph showing our current customer satisfaction rating. All our staff have a vested interest in seeing our customers happy!

FE Technologies Pty Ltd

129 Fyans Street
South Geelong 3220 Victoria Australia
PO Box 108 Newcomb Victoria 3219 Australia