我们提供的服务

FE Technologies在为各种类型图书馆安装RFID系统方面有着数十年的经验。 凭借数百套设备,我们能为您的图书馆的升级改造项目提供卓越的支持和服务,也支持日常维护时进行升级。 我们的技术支持团队由澳大利亚的研发团队直接提供支持,保证支持快速与准确到位。

我们可以帮助您的图书馆外聘员工进行标签升级和转换,以ISO28560标准对遗留数据进行迁移,辅以套件管理系统保障DVD的安全,以及通过SIP2协议完成对图书管理系统的集成。

敏捷开发

FE Technologies拥有一支庞大的内部开发团队,致力于根据敏捷系统指导方针进行开发作业,每4周一次开发“冲刺”,其中包括软件更新和新产品。

支持和维护

5位技术支持人员加1名服务经理来支持您的FE Technologies RFID系统。 他们的KPI考核指标高度与您服务单的解决速度相关,并且格外重视提供卓越的客服质量。

项目交付

FE Technologies项目管理团队在数百家图书馆有多年安装RFID解决方案的经验。 我们能够确保您的项目顺利并按时运行。

质量

FE Technologies每年都会接受国际认可的质量标准的审核。 我们所有的流程与程序都围绕着持续改进的系统而设计的。 我们目前拥有ISO9001:2015质量标准认证。

FE Technologies Pty Ltd

129 Fyans Street
South Geelong 3220 Victoria Australia
PO Box 108 Newcomb Victoria 3219 Australia

SERVICES WE PROVIDE

FE Technologies has over ten years experience installing RFID systems into libraries of all types. With hundreds of installations under our belt, we are well-positioned to give your libraries excellent support and service during your project phase and ongoing as part of your maintenance and support plan. Our team of Technical Support Officers are supported by our inhouse Australian-based Research and Development Team, which makes our support both fast and accurate.

We can help your library with outsourced staffing solutions for tagging and conversion, migrating a legacy data standard to ISO28560, helping with set management and DVD security, plus full LMS integration with SIP2.

Agile Development

FE Technologies has a large in-house development team who work to Agile Systems guidelines, creating a “sprint” of work every 4 weeks that includes software updates and new products.

Support and Maintenance

5 Technical Support Officers plus a Service Manager work to support your FE Technologies RFID system.  They work to KPIs that relate to how quickly your Work Tickets are resolved and have a strong focus on providing excellent customer service.

Project Delivery

The FE Technologies Project Management Team has many years’ experience installing RFID solutions at hundreds of libraries.  We will ensure your project runs smoothly and on time.

Quality

FE Technologies is audited annually for compliance with internationally recognised quality standards.  All our processes and procedures are designed around a system of continuous improvement. We are currently accredited to quality standard ISO9001:2015

FE Technologies Pty Ltd

129 Fyans Street
South Geelong 3220 Victoria Australia
PO Box 108 Newcomb Victoria 3219 Australia