读者还书单元

Library Mate 2100
如果图书馆希望在还书口有触摸屏与读者互动,FE Technologies建议安装LibraryMate 2100。此选项读者每次仅能归还一本图书。

LibraryMate 2100非常坚固,专为抵御户外天气条件而设计。它的表面采用钢和铝制材料以及高品质的触摸屏。

自动关闭的还书门能够保护内部感应部件和图书馆免受天气以及异物的侵扰。通过识别图书馆图书中的RFID标签来打开还书门。读者可根据触摸屏界面上图像和动画指引完成还书。多语言可选以及易于阅读的字体和语音指导。每本归还的图书会自动检入LMS,从读者的账户中移除并可选提供收据。

所有经LibraryMate 2100归还的图书检入系统后由分拣模块分拣。

分拣模块和书车与上述相同。

Library Mate 1200
或者,您可以安装内部入口。 LibraryMate 1200专为内部使用而设计。它具有直观的触屏界面。读者每次归还一本图书后会自动检入LMS并从读者帐户中删除并生成可选收据。该单元将归还的图书输入自动分拣组件进行分拣。

相关产品

FE Technologies Pty Ltd

129 Fyans Street
South Geelong 3220 Victoria Australia
PO Box 108 Newcomb Victoria 3219 Australia

Patron Return Unit

Library Mate 2100
If the library wishes to have a touchscreen patron interaction at the points of return, FE Technologies proposes the installation of a LibraryMate 2100 unit. This option requires patrons to return items one at a time.

The LibraryMate 2100 is highly robust and designed specifically to withstand outdoor weather conditions. It features a steel and aluminium front and a high-quality touch screen.

The door protects the induction interior and the library from the weather and unauthorized objects. The door is opened by identifying a RFID tag in a library item. The touchscreen interface guides patrons through the returns process with easy to follow images and animations. A range of languages are available with easy to read fonts and voice guidance. Items are returned one at a time and automatically checked back in to the LMS, removing the items from the patron’s account. An optional receipt is provided.

The LibraryMate 2100 feeds all the returned items into the automatic sorting component.

The Sorting module and bins are the same as described above.

Library Mate 1200
Alternatively, you can install an internal ingress. The LibraryMate 1200 is designed for internal use. It features an intuitive touchscreen interface. Patrons return items one at a time and they are automatically checked into the LMS and removed from the patrons account. An optional receipt is produced. The unit feeds returned items into the automatic sorting component.

RELATED PRODUCTS

FE Technologies Pty Ltd

129 Fyans Street
South Geelong 3220 Victoria Australia
PO Box 108 Newcomb Victoria 3219 Australia