书车与推车

自动分拣线有一系列的书车可选:

高级弹簧式分拣书车 – 物有所值的弹簧书车,底座可随图书的放入而降低,取出而升高,从而减少图书馆员工弯腰的次数与幅度。 书车有一个可靠的60公斤弹簧,员工不再需要弯腰从书车中取出图书。 (标准书车为20公斤弹簧。)

Ergo推车 – Ergo推车专门设计用于减少重新上架所需的工作量。 它省去了将图书从书车移到手推车上的步骤。每个推车可以固定在自动分拣线前,并为其电源进行充电。在分拣时,图书放在平台上,其书脊朝外,以便于在重新上架时能看到图书标题。当图书被分拣到推车上时,平台底部会自动下降,减少下一本被分拣的图书需要下落的距离。由此确保了温柔地分拣图书。推车装满时,指示灯亮起,表明需要更换推车。

为了使得推车便于移动,符合人体工程学的框架设计并配有低滚动阻力轮,仅需要最小的力量就能够移动推车。到达需要重新上架的书架前,可以锁定车轮,并将平台升高到腰部高度。员工无需弯腰就可完成上架工作。

大容量Ergo –是 – 款适用于批量收集和重新上架归还的图书馆资料。符合人体工程学的推车,

大容量Ergo的狭长设计使容器能够与Ergo 推车安装在相同的对接位置,同时提高了图书馆的存储能力。

员工上架图书时,大容量Ergo的底部会自动升高到腰部高度,员工无需弯腰拾取图书,并最大限度地减少了搬运重物时对的身体压力。 大容量Ergo还具有可锁定滚轮和可调节弹簧,以适应不同重量的图书。 书车的升降是由弹簧控制。

大容量手提书箱-是 – 个符合人体工程学的书箱,可以直接装载从分拣线上分出的图书。 这最大限度地减少了图书的双重处理,并简化了图书馆图书的流通过程。

FE Technologies Pty Ltd

129 Fyans Street
South Geelong 3220 Victoria Australia
PO Box 108 Newcomb Victoria 3219 Australia

Bins & Trolleys

Sorter Bins, Totes and Trolleys
The Automatic Sorter has a range of bin options available:
Premium Spring Loaded Sorter Bin – a value for money premium spring-loaded bin that has a base that lowers when it becomes full and raises as items are taken out of the bin to reduce the amount of bending and lifting that needs to be performed by library staff. The bin has a reliable 60kg spring that ensures staff do not have to bend forward to remove items from the bin. (Standard spring loaded bins have a 20kg spring.)

Ergo cart – The Ergo Cart is specifically designed to reduce the effort involved in reshelving. IT eliminates the step of moving books from sorter bins and onto shelving trolleys. Each cart locks into place into the Automatic Sorter for and automatically recharges its on-board power supply. During the sorting operation items are placed in the book cart with their spine facing outwards to ease the reading of the book titles during re-shelving. As books are sorted to the cart, the bottom shelf begins to automatically drop minimizing the distance the next sorted item must drop. Gentle discharge of the items is thereby assured. Once the cart is full, an indicator lamp is automatically illuminated to indicate that the cart needs to be replaced.

To reduce the amount of effort required to move an individual cart, an ergonomic frame was designed with low rolling resistance wheels requiring only a minimal amount of force to move the book cart. Once at the appropriate re-shelving point, the wheels can be locked in place and the bookshelf raised to waist height. This eliminates any unnecessary bending or lifting by the staff.

The Ergo Volume – is an ergonomic cart for bulk collection and reshelving of returned library materials.

The Ergo Volume’s narrow design allows the container to fit into the same docking position as the Ergo Cart, while boosting the library’s storage capabilities.

As employees restock shelves, the floor of the Ergo Volume automatically raises to waist height, eliminating the need for employees to bend over to reach items and minimizing the physical stress of lifting heavy items. The Ergo Volume also features locking wheels and manually adjustable spring tension to compensate for items of varying weight. The raising and lowering of the trolley is spring controlled.

The Tote Shelf Volume – is an ergonomic shelf that allows a library tote to be automatically loaded directly from the sorter. This minimises the double handling of items and streamlines the logistics of the library courier service.

FE Technologies Pty Ltd

129 Fyans Street
South Geelong 3220 Victoria Australia
PO Box 108 Newcomb Victoria 3219 Australia